UT-RGV Cooperative Pharmacy Program


Faculty


Aguilera, Lydia,
Program Director and Clinical Associate Professor
956-665-5221
fax:956-381-0663
lydia.aguilera@utrgv.edu


Bazan, Daniela,
Clinical Assistant Professor
956-665-3761
daniela.bazan@utrgv.edu


Cruz, Bianca,
Assistant Professor
956-665-3761
fax: 956-381-0663
bianca.cruz@utrgv.edu


Sandoval, Adrian,
Clinical Assistant Professor
956-665-7421
adrian.sandoval@utrgv.edu


Tasnif, Yasar,
Assistant Professor
956-665-8737
yasar.tasnif@utrgv.edu

 


Staff


Olivarez, Anna,
Administrative Associate
956-665-5255
fax: 956-381-0663
anna.olivarez01@utrgv.edu

 

Make a Gift