UT at El Paso Cooperative Pharmacy Program

Mailing Address:
Cooperative Pharmacy Program
Attn: Jacquelyn Navarrete
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, TX 79968

Physical Address (USE FOR OVERNIGHT MAILINGS):
UTEP Cooperative Pharmacy Program
1101 Campbell Street
Campbell Hall, 7th floor
El Paso, Texas 79902


Faculty


Ho, Kim, Pharm.D.,
Clinical Assistant Professor
915-564-7529
kim.ho@med.va.gov


Loya, Amanda, Pharm.D.,
ClinicalAssociate Professor
915-747-8534
Amloya1@utep.edu


Padilla, Margie E., Pharm.D.,
Clinical Assistant Professor
915-747-8532
meperez@utep.edu


Reilly, Robert T., Pharm.D..,
Clinical Assistant Professor
915-521-7660
breilly@umcelpaso.org


Rivera, José O., Pharm.D.,
Assistant Dean, Director, Clinical Professor
915-747-8535
jrivera@utep.edu


Rudder, John W., B.S.,
Clinical Instructor
915-584-9481
jvrudder@sbcglobal.net


Sias, Jeri J., Pharm.D.,
Clinical Associate Professor
915-747-8599
jjsias@utep.edu


Vinluan, Celeste, Pharm.D.,
Clinical Assistant Professor
915-747-8302
cmvinluan@utep.edu


 

Staff


Leyva, Adrianna,
Sr. Admin.Clerk
915-747-8519
fax 915-747-8521
amleyva@utep.edu


Ramos, Carmen,
Program Coordinator
915-747-7230
fax 915-747-8521
crtorres2@utep.edu


Rodriguez, Jose,
Research Assistant
915-747-8549
josecrod@utep.edu


 

 

Make a Gift