Texas Pharmacy's Community Engagement Program

By Nick Nobel
July 22, 2021

The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy was awarded the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy’s 2020 Lawrence C. Weaver Transformative Community Service Award.

This video outlining the community service efforts of the college was included in the virtual ceremony on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 during AACP's annual meeting.

The presentation also included remarks from former dean M. Lynn Crismon, Pharm.D., and current dean Samuel M. Poloyac Pharm.D., Ph.D.

News category: