Nicholas Peppas Profile Pic

Nicholas A. Peppas, Sc.D.

Courtesy Faculty
Dean Samuel Poloyac smiling in outdoor setting

Samuel M. Poloyac, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

Dean and James T Doluisio Regents Chair
Dr. Nathan Pope

Nathan D. Pope, Pharm.D., FAPhA

Assistant Dean for Experiential Education
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
placeholder for profile images; grey background with white outline of human head and shoulders

John T. Powers, Ph.D.

Courtesy Faculty
photo of Gabe Quintanilla

Gabe Quintanilla, Pharm.D.

Advanced Community Practice Coordinator
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Karen Rascati Profile Pic

Karen Rascati, Ph.D.

Professor of Health Outcomes
Stewart Turley/Eckerd Corporation Centennial Endowed Professor
Graduate Advisor
John Reineke photo

John Reineke

Senior Information Technology Manager, Learning Resource Center
Kelly Reveles Profile Pic

Kelly Renee Reveles, Pharm.D., Ph.D., BCPS

Associate Professor of Pharmacotherapy
Kristin Richards

Kristin M. Richards, Ph.D., R.Ph.

Senior Research Scientist
TxCORE Associate Director
Dr. John Richburg

John H. Richburg, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Gustavus & Louise Pfeiffer Professor in Toxicology
Charles Rickman

Charlie Rickman

Senior Media Support Technician
Dr. Rochelle Roberts

Rochelle Roberts, Ph.D.

Director of Assessment
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Cathy Rodriguez Profile Pic

Catherine Rodriguez

Administrative Program and Division Coordinator, Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry
Monica Rodriguez headshot photo

Monica Rodriguez

Academic Program Coordinator
Chris Roscoe smiling in headshot photo

Christopher Roscoe

Building Manager
photo of Sharon Rush

Sharon Rush, R.Ph.

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Advanced Community Practice Coordinator
Laurajo Ryan Profile Pic

Laurajo Ryan, Pharm.D., M.Sc., BCPS

Clinical Professor of Pharmacotherapy
Dr. Stephen R. Saklad

Stephen R. Saklad, Pharm.D., BCCP

Clinical Professor of Pharmacotherapy
Adjoint Professor, School of Medicine
Director, Psychiatric Pharmacy Program
Clinical Pharmacologist, San Antonio State Hospital, Texas Department of State Health Services