Dean’s Office

Dean M. Lynn Crismon

Lynn Crismon

with grateful recognition...

Dean M. Lynn Crismon, Pharm.D., James T. Doluisio Regents Chair and Behrens Centennial Professor will step down as Dean of The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy and return to the faculty on October 15, 2020.

Dean Crismon’s transition will occur after two accomplished terms as Dean, and 13 years of distinguished leadership in the college.

Through his leadership and focus in developing students, Pharmacy graduates are well prepared to excel in any healthcare career. Dean Crismon’s legacy is one of constant encouragement for pursuing dreams and passions.

He has distinguished himself as a visionary, thoughtful leader and unwavering advocate for our college community and for the profession of Pharmacy.

With deepest appreciation,
The University of Texas at Austin 
College of Pharmacy 
Faculty, Staff and Students